Music Heals The Soul

The world is in a state of chaos. Many people are living in fear which is causing anxiety. The one thing that I can always count on to help me in times of distress or uncertainty is music. One of my favorite quotes, "Music has healing power. It has the ability to take people out of themselves for a few hours" -Elton John Today I'm sharing the release of my music video Nashville. I hope I can take ya'll on a journey. I hope I can make you forget about your worries, sadness, anxiousness and any other uncomfortable feelings you may be experiencing. I hope I can put a smile on your face. That's my hope today. Join me live today at 2pm PST / 4pm MST / 5pm EST when we will watch the premiere of Nashville together. You can even ask me questions while we are streaming together. Can't wait to hang with ya'll.

Sending ya'll lots of love and big hugs. We are all in this together.

CLICK TO WATCH NASHVILLE MUSIC VIDEO

Sending ya'll lots of love and big hugs. We are all in this together.



1 view0 comments